Derek Christie – Secrets

Derek Christie - Secrets


  • Daddy’s Burned Something Again
  • Winnebago Graveyard Motel
  • Secrets
  • A Rhyme For Heaven
  • Prodigal Son
  • Broken Code
  • The Lie Machine
  • Golden One
  • Bring It On
  • Let Love Lift You Up


All songs written by Derek Christie © SAC 2011, ® SOCAN 2011

Produced by Marc Ganetakos

Recorded September 2009 – March 2011, Toronto, Canada at Imprint Music / Marc Ganetakos’ Studio / Hope Songs

Derek Christie – Deep Roots Radio

Derek Christie - Deep Roots Radio - CD Cover

Deep Roots Radio

  • Winnebago Graveyard Motel
  • Luck’s Been A Stranger
  • Secrets
  • Karmic Whack
  • Signs
  • A Million Years
  • Broken Code
  • The Day We Lost Our Way

All songs written by Derek Christie except “Karmic Whack” and “Signs” (Derek Christie/Rein Vares)
All songs © SAC 2010, ® SOCAN 2010
Produced by Derek Christie
Recorded in DC’s noisecave, in The Hill, summer 2010; Mastered by rob g at the.noise.tank, Toronto

Derek Christie – Undecided



  • On This Day
  • Last Train Home
  • Doctor Raindance
  • Union
  • Undecided
  • Miles Away
  • When I Come Down
  • Soul Driver
  • Speak To Me
  • The Pickle Song

All songs written by Derek Christie except “Miles Away” (Christie/Vares/Kinna/James), “When I Come Down” (Christie/James), “Soul Driver” (Springsteen).
All songs ® & © SOCAN 1998 except for “Soul Driver” (ASCAP)
Produced by Derek Christie, Good Montreal Boy Productions®

One thought on “Discography

  1. Hello, I live in Norway(Europe) and is wondering if you have copies still of : Derek Christie – Undecided ?

    Cheers Stein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>